The Leopard

Third beast: After this, I looked, and behold, another, like a leopard, with the four wings of a bird on its back. And the beast had four wings and four heads, and dominion was given to it. This beast is a union of six countries. Four heads and two pairs of wings. These are Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and West Germany, which signed the Treaty of Rome in 1957. This treaty was the birth of what has developed into the EU. Germany is the biggest economy, and the German war machine has always been associated with big cats. Tiger and Panther tanks of WW2. The current tank, the Leopard, is all over the news these days. The German concept of blitzkrieg is that of a leopard. Dominion was given as a description of the wider EU. Because it is a spiritual dominion, countries like Greece and Catalonia in Spain will not be able to escape.